« Weekly Bible Studies | Main | Holiday Closings »

Newly Elected Deacons

John Condron, Kathy Leichty, Bettie McCormick, Tom Rohleder

 The Diaconate is pleased to announce our newly elected deacons for 2018. There are three who have already been ordained: John Condron, Kathy Leichty and Bettie McCormick. Tom Rohleder, our fourth, will need to be ordained. Thank you to David Beverly, Peggy Foskett, Lisa Grady and Tom Howard for sharing their time and talents during their three-year term.

On Sunday, January 7, following worship, there will be a luncheon for the deacons, staff and their families.  After the luncheon, an Ordination Council will meet.  Pending approval by the Council, Tom Rohleder will be ordained during worship on Sunday, January 14.

The Diaconate will meet at 2 pm on Sunday, January 7 (instead of the 14th).